Bosphorus Rivalry in Rajgarh Assembly Constituency ReadingS


Rajgarh (Madhya Pradesh): Although the roots of the Rajgarh constituency go back to the constituency of the state’s former CM Digvijay Singh, still no concrete answer could be given to the question of who will rule the constituency in the assembly elections.

Currently, the constituency is under Congress rule but BJP candidate Amar Singh Yadav is trying his best to capture the position.

Rajgarh constituency has a laughable record as none of its MLAs have ever contested the polls again. Some refused to buy tickets, while others lost the elections. Congress candidate Bau Singh Tanwar will take on Amar Singh Yadav.

news source (


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here